" As the old saying goes: you pay for QUALITY and QUALITY lasts the test of time "Justin Chellis, Customer

Comprehensive Comparison: Optimum, Vitamix, Blendtec, Ninja and Nutribullet

order here

 

 The Optimum is a trusted brand in high performance blender technology in the UK. When you compare blenders in the UK, the Optimum Blender series surpass or is at par with other blenders in quality, performance, power, functionalities and price. Experience an Optimum machine today and see the difference. The Optimum blenders also beat other blenders in the quality of the blend due to their high speed.

Here is a comprehensive UK blenders comparison, to help you buy the most competitive blender at the most affordable price.

WHAT MAKES OPTIMUM A HIGH QUALITY & ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMING BLENDERS?

Compare blenders UK performances and you will clearly see the difference. Froothie will also provide a thorough comparison between the Optimum 9400 and a lower quality blender for a complete blender comparison in the UK.

 

 

 

OPTIMUM 9200A
next generation

OPTIMUM 9400

OPTIMUM 8200

Vitamix 5200

Blendtec HP3A

Ninja Mega Kitchen Series

Nutribullet

APPLIANCE SPECIFICATIONS:

 

         

 Motor

 

2,611 Watts

2,238 Watts

2,238 Watts

1,492 Watts

1,560 Watts

1,500 Watts

600 Watts

 Control and setting

 

 Digital Control with Automatic and # speeds

10 Speed Variable Dial

 Digital Control with Automatic and # Speeds 

10 Speed Variable

4 Speed & Various Automatic

4 Speed

1 Speed

 Automatic blending options

 

 yes

No

 Yes

No

Yes

Yes

No

 Intelligent overload protection

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

No

 High quality
insulation/windings

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

No

No

 

 

 

 

       

 

Fuse/Overload Switch

 

 Yes

Yes

 Yes

No

No

No

No

Pulse capability

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

JUG SPECIFICATIONS:

 

         

Jug base/coupling

 

 Metal

Metal

 Metal

Metal

Metal

Plastic

Plastic

Jug gears

 

 Metal

 Metal

 Metal

Metal

Metal

Plastic

Plastic

Automatic Torque Control

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

No

No

Motor Fan

 

Metal

 Metal

Plastic

Plastic

Metal

Plastic

Undisclosed

Jug application supplied

 

One jug wet/dry 

One Jug Wet/Dry

One jug wet/dry 

Separate jug wet/dry

One jug wet/dry

Separate jug wet/dry

Wet only

Jug material

 

Eastman TritanCopolyester BPA Free

Eastman TritanCopolyester BPA Free               

 

Eastman Tri TritanCopolyester BPA Free

 

Eastman TritanCopolyester BPA Free

Eastman Tritan

Copolyester BPAFree

Undisclosed

Undisclosed

Jug quantity

 

 2 litre jug

2 litre jug

 1.5 litre jug

2 litre jug

1.9 litre jug

Multiple jugs

0.6 litre jug

Certified

 

BPA certified

BPA certified

BPA certified

BPA certified

BPA certified

BPA certified

BPA certified

Blade design

 

 6 blades

6 blades

 6 blades

4 blades

2 blades

2 & 6 blades

Various

Cleaning recommendation

 

Hand wash recommended

Hand wash recommended

Hand wash recommended

Hand wash recommended

Hand wash recommended

Hand wash recommended

Hand wash recommended

FUNCTIONALITIES:

 

             

Grade

 

Domestic

Domestic & commercial

Domestic

Domestic

Domestic & commercial

Domestic

Domestic

Fruit/green smoothies

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Grinding nuts and grains

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Prepare nut butters

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

yes, not as smooth consistency

Create ice cream and frozenfruits

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Crushes ice

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

No

Prepares nut milks

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

yes, not as smooth consistency

Creates hot soups

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

No

Does not generate Heat - Require Hot water

Kneads dough

 

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Limited

PURCHASE DETAILS:

 

             

Comprehensive warranty

 

10 years (optional)

10 years (Optional)

5 years

7 years

7 years

5 years

1 year

Colours

 

Black, white, red and Silver

Black, Light Grey, red & silver

Black, white, red & silver

Black, white, red &stainless steel

Black, white & red

Black

Grey

Money back guarantee

 

30 Day Money Back Guarantee - postage included

30 Day Money Back Guarantee - postage included

30 Day Money Back Guarantee - postage included

Depends on Seller

Depends on Seller

No returns accepted (RawBlend Australia)

No returns accepted (Myopure Australia)

 

 

 

 

What Makes Optimum A High Quality & One Of The Best Performing Blenders?

 

 

Material Comparison

 

Lower Quality Blender

 

Optimum 9400

 Fans

 

Plastic Fans

Low cost plastic fan,molding gives less airflowand low efficiency.

 

Iron Fans

High quality fanwithout blockage frommolding, circulatesmore air perrevolution and coolsunit faster and moreefficiently.

 Stator Wire Mounting

 

Cable Tie

Cable ties used to hold motorcables in place for stator, area getshot and may break damaging motor

 

Iron Material

Fastening built into motor assembly, willnot degrade with heat, much safer.

 Stator Size

 

35 mm

Smaller stator, gives lesselectric field for motor togenerate drive

 

40mm

Gives more surface area ofmagnetic field to spin motor.

 Output Shaft

 

8 mm

Less surface area allows drive socketto strip out easier.

 

10mm

More surface area allows greater purchaseof drive socket.

 Power line

 

0.75 mm2

Less thickness is less quality

 

1.0 mm2

Thicker is higher quality and more durable

 Magnetic Shield

 

Not on Device

No magnetic isolator on motor earth, electromagnetic energy may flow down earth cable.

 

Installed

Does not allow magnetic energy to transfer to earth line.

 JUG Construction

 

 

 

 

 Blade Mounting

 

Mild Steel

Prone to rusting due to being used in liquid

 

Stainless Steel

Will not rust and improves life span of blade unit, reduces food contamination

 Jug Molding

 

Many Scraps and Burrs

Inferior injection molding,creates scraps and shavings and creates sealing issues

 

Clean Injection Mold

Smooth surface, one injection point only, decreases chances of plastic burrs breaking seal.

 Jug Base Plate

 

Plastic Plate

Low quality plate with brass fitting, degrades over time, issues caused by steel and brass contact over long period

 

Stainless Steel Plate

Durable one piece Stainless Steel plate with machined fitting. One piece construction allows for greater lifespan..

 Blade Assembly

 

Powder Metallurgy

Partial stainless steel construction with mild steel fixings.

 

Stainless Steel

Complete stainless steel assembly to prevent rust and be more durable with longer life span.

 Blade Bearing

 

Mild Steel Bearing

Causes short life of blade assembly,any water not cleaned from bearing will cause it to seize

 

NMB bearing

Stainless steel construction to minimize wear and stop rust.

 

Food & Health Experts Testimonials
Verified Consumer Reviews
  • Globally Renowned Raw Food Expert & Author Of 4 Raw Lifestyle Books.

    Kate Magicarrow

    The Optimum 9400 from Froothie is my current blender of choice. I believe it's the most efficient machine at the best price available on the market today. It does everything a raw fooder wants out of a blender, quickly and without fuss. It's simple to clean and reliable to use.Kate Magic

  • Qualified Leading Nutritional Consultant, Chef, Journalist & Author Of Several Health Books.

    Christine Baileyarrow

    The Optimum 600 Juicer is a fabulous higher quality masticating juicer.  Not only is it fast with minimum preparation time thanks to the large chute & Auger but it can handle a wide variety of fruits and vegetables including my favourite - leafy greens. Whether you are new to juicing or a juicer convert you will find this juicer produces exceptional smooth juice in minutes.Christine Bailey

  • Recognised as One of The UK Leading Juice Experts, Qualified Juice Therapist & Registered Complimentary Medical Assoc.

    Neil Martinarrow

    “WOW! Cold press juicing just went broadband. The Optimum 600 from Froothie is a game changer and put simply, it is the best juicer I’ve ever used”Natural Juice Junkie

  • Top Awarded Food Blogger & Recipe Developer Writes In Tinned Tomatoes, Great British Chefs & Readers Digest

    Jac Meldrumarrow

    I have the Optimum 9400 blender and Optimum 400 slow juicer. I use at least one of them every day for juices, smoothies, soups, sauces and desserts. I love their power, the quality of the result I get and they are so quick and easy to clean. Before I start cooking I always stop to think "Can I speed this up with my Froothie?"Jac Meldrum

  • Customer review    
     
        5 / 5     on 2014-09-24 at 11:18

    I absolutely love this blender, it took me a while to decide to buy it, but it was well worth it. Our fruit and fresh vegetable intake has increased, I have made lots of really nice smoothies. The ordering and delivery processes were excellent. Many thanks!
    Check More Consumer Reviews…

  • Customer review     
     
         5 / 5     on 2014-09-24 at 11:18

    I recently bought this product (within a month) and have been really pleased so far. I have had no problems so have not customer support so I cannot comment on that. I will say I was impress by the speed, amount of juice and ease with which it is cleaned. A nice bit of kit and well worth paying the price.
    Check More Consumer Reviews…

FROOTHIE TV

Watch videos of the Optimum blenders, juicers and more! All videos can be found here

  • Blender Functions

  • Juicer Comparison

  • Blending Paving Stones!

  • Juicer Intro & Comparison

  • Optimum 600 Juicer - Revolutionary Big Mouth Cold Press Juicer

Fully Versatile (15 functions), High Speed (44,000 rpm) With Great Durability & Strength - Can Even Crush Stones!!!! see video here

The Optimum 9400 includes:

  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee – Including Return Postage
  • UL, CE and FDA approved Eastman Copolyester BPA Free jug with lid and cap
  • Wet and dry multi-purpose 6-blade stainless steel assembly
  • Heavy duty tamper tool for improved processing and mixing
  • Access to expert support team
  • 83-page comprehensive hard-copy recipe book
  • Expert Support & Warranty

NEW! See the Optimum 9400 Vs the Vitamix in action now!

 

Videos of both blenders side by side!

Below is a factual comparison between the:

    VITAMIX Pro 500   THE OPTIMUM 9400
MOTOR (converting
HP to Watts):
  1,492 Watts   2,238 Watts
Grade:   Domestic   Domestic & Commercial
Blades:   4 Blade Assembly   6 Blade Assembly
Blade quality:   Stainless Steel   Stainless Steel
Jug applications:   Separate Wet/Dry (2 Litres)   One Jug Wet/Dry (2 Litres)
Warranty:   7 years   10 years (Optional)
Cooling Fan:   Iron   Iron
Automatic Torque/
RPM Sensor:
  Yes   Yes
High-Quality
Insulation/Windings:
  Yes   Yes
Fuse Protection:
(Addition
to standard
Reset Switch)
  No   Yes

 

2013 Best-Selling Vitamix Rival
Please note we do not sell Vitamix Products
We are not implying the Optimum as superior to Vitamix as they are both great high-quality blenders

Below is a factual comparison between the:

    BLENDTEC HP3A   THE OPTIMUM 9400
MOTOR:   3 Horse Power   3 Horse Power
Grade:   Domestic   Domestic & Commercial
Blades:   2 Blade Assembly   6 Blade Assembly
Blade quality:   Stainless Steel   Stainless Steel
Jug applications:   N/A   One Jug Wet/Dry (2 Litres)
Warranty:   7 years   10 years (Optional)
Cooling Fan:   Iron   Iron
Automatic Torque/
RPM Sensor:
  Yes   Yes
High-Quality
Insulation/Windings: 
  Yes   Yes
Fuse Protection:
(Addition
to standard
Reset Switch)
  No   Yes

 

2013 Best-Selling Blendtec Rival
Please note we do not sell Blendtec Products

Commercial Functions

  • Crushes Ice in Seconds: The Optimum is a powerful commercial blender able to reach a speed crushing ice in a matter of seconds, producing smooth drinks with a great consistency and no chunks.

  • Easy to Repair and Maintain: High-end durable components manufactured by one of the world's most renowned blender manufacturers allow the Optimum to withstand the heavy-duty use of your juice bar or cafe. In the unlikely event anything does go wrong, the spare parts are affordable and easy to find, and repairing the blender is simple and straightforward, unlike most other competitors. Please note repair centres are available around UK if any urgent maintenance is required.

  • Efficient and Durable Proprietary Carbon Brush Motor: The Optimum's unique motor varies electricity consumption based on the power required. This allows the blender to outlast most competition with no breakdowns or hassles along the way.

  • Stainless Steel 6-blade assembly: Equipped with Japanese-made blades, the Optimum can pulverize the thickest ingredients with no hassles and no struggle.

  • Intelligent Overload Protection: For extra durability, The Optimum has a built in sensor which automatically switches off the motor when excess usage is detected, prolonging the Optimum's operating life while pre-empting and avoiding breakdowns. If the blender should ever trip - simply switch it back on.

  • Reputation: Used in juice bars, cafes and franchises around UK and abroad, the Optimum has proven itself as a quality high-end commercial blender, gaining the confidence of business owners around the world. The Optimum's manufacturer is also well-respected, with over 30 years' experience in the industry.

  • Froothie Support: Froothie specialises in setting up and developing juice bars and cafes around UK and New Zealand, allowing us ample experience in the juice and smoothie industry. Being our customer and a proud owner of the Optimum, you will receive free smoothie recipes and invaluable advice on how to develop a juice bar and increase your sales.
(These testimonials are for Optimum products and may not all be for the exact product you are currently looking at.)
  • Globally Renowned Raw Food Expert & Author Of 4 Raw Lifestyle  Books.

    Kate Magicarrow

    The Optimum 9400 from Froothie is my current blender of choice. I believe it's the most efficient machine at the best price available on the market today. It does everything a raw fooder wants out of a blender, quickly and without fuss. It's simple to clean and reliable to use.Kate Magic

  • Qualified Leading Nutritional Consultant, Chef, Journalist & Author Of Several Health Books.

    Christine Baileyarrow

    The Optimum 600 Juicer is a fabulous higher quality masticating juicer.  Not only is it fast with minimum preparation time thanks to the large chute & Auger but it can handle a wide variety of fruits and vegetables including my favourite - leafy greens. Whether you are new to juicing or a juicer convert you will find this juicer produces exceptional smooth juice in minutes.Christine Bailey

  • Recognised as One of The UK Leading Juice Experts, Qualified Juice Therapist & Registered Complimentary Medical Assoc.

    Neil Martinarrow

    “WOW! Cold press juicing just went broadband. The Optimum 600 from Froothie is a game changer and put simply, it is the best juicer I’ve ever used”Natural Juice Junkie

  • Top Awarded Food Blogger & Recipe Developer Writes In Tinned Tomatoes, Great British Chefs & Readers Digest

    Jac Meldrumarrow

    I have the Optimum 9400 blender and Optimum 400 slow juicer. I use at least one of them every day for juices, smoothies, soups, sauces and desserts. I love their power, the quality of the result I get and they are so quick and easy to clean. Before I start cooking I always stop to think "Can I speed this up with my Froothie?"Jac Meldrum

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-10-01 at 10:11

Great website, easy ordering, quick delivery, great blender.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-29 at 22:53

Fantastic juicer - love it. Easy to assemble and clean and makes delicious juices.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-25 at 11:58

super tres satisfaite merci
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    4 / 5     on 2014-09-24 at 11:18

Great service, fast and efficient.
Good product too
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-23 at 06:35

Ce blender est fantastique, acheté en février 2014, je m en sers tous les jours, c est une rolls. Excellent rapport qualité / prix, service client sérieux, je recommande Froothie !
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-22 at 17:05

Very speedy service. Some sellers provide an option box for choice of colour etc. - don't know how that works. I was grateful for your call to ask me which colour I wanted.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-19 at 09:14

prompt delivery
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    4 / 5     on 2014-09-16 at 20:37

Ordered my Optimum Juicer at about 12 midday and it arrived 24hrs later! Fantastic service! I have been using my juicer for a few days now and am just getting used to it. Found the putting together a little tricky at first but have mastered it now so it's no problem. I've watched all the videos with *** and they've really helped with 'how to juice etc'. Would have liked a recipe booklet with the instructions tho. It makes delicious juice and the pulp is very dry. Pretty easy to clean too (for a juicer) Bought this to compliment my Magic Nutribullet which I will still use for bananas and advacados to blend with juices but it's on it's way out so I'm thinking about getting an Optimum blender next as I'm so impressed with this product. I wouldn't buy another Nutribullet as it only had 12mths guarantee and started to play up just after that ran out!
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-16 at 14:12

delivery was quick and on time. The product was in good condition. I would recommend this company.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-14 at 18:42

The customer support was first class and delivery fast and on time. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone else considering purchasing from them.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-14 at 15:52

I was very satisfied with the service I received. The Juicer arrived very quickly and communications were excellent.
Many thanks for good service.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-12 at 08:02

So far delighted with the blender. It is everything it promised.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-10 at 12:14

I absolutely love this blender, it took me a while to decide to buy it, but it was well worth it. Our fruit and fresh vegetable intake has increased, I have made lots of really nice smoothies. The ordering and delivery processes were excellent. Many thanks!
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    4 / 5     on 2014-09-09 at 23:50

Had a small communication problem which was resolved promptly and courteously. Very happy with the service received and looking forward to getting my Optimum 600
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-09 at 18:28

The order procedure was good and my experience was very positive. I have not ordered many items this way as I generally tend to purchase from shops. This has given me confidence.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-09-01 at 19:26

My machines came beautifully boxed and the service was very fast and efficient. Can't fault it.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-30 at 22:03

Great blender and fast delivery. Great experience would definately recommend.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-29 at 20:22

Delivery person was polite, product arrived in a timely manner, packaged well and undamaged. It was easy to unpack, comprehensive instructions and easy to use. Would most definitely recommend to others.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-29 at 19:20

Very good customer service. Cannot fault it at all.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-29 at 09:08

Delighted with my new Froothie blender. Only had it a few days...it's made light work of everything I've tried so far. Great service and very impressed with the delivery ..almost to the minute of the predicted time. Thank you!
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-28 at 23:00

The product was delivered quickly and without any issues and so far I love it.
I am awaiting a response still from customer services on a previous purchased item but they are normally really good so putting it down to bank holiday period.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    4 / 5     on 2014-08-27 at 15:54

I recently bought this product (within a month) and have been really pleased so far. I have had no problems so have not customer support so I cannot comment on that.
I will say I was impress by the speed, amount of juice and ease with which it is cleaned. A nice bit of kit and well worth paying the price.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-26 at 22:19

Very happy with my Froothie. Delivery was swift and customer support reliable. On days I use my Froothie I have faith that it will do its job!
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-26 at 20:42

Very pleased with the product and the service. It arrived when expected and properly packaged.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    4 / 5     on 2014-08-26 at 14:19

apart from the fact I sometimes have difficulty in putting it together and taking the black piece out of the middle, it works fine. We had some difficulty in the delivery, it was delivered and signed for at the wrong house, in the wrong street although the address was clear and we had not given details for that. When it was delivered it was left outside the front door although I had told the receptionist we had to go out and could be delivered across the road. An improvement could e made by the delivery man calling the address by phone first, just a suggestion.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-26 at 10:59

I was pleased with the service I received. It could only have been improved by providing me with a day/time slot for delivery.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-26 at 10:05

Our Optimum blender arrived very swiftly and we were pleased with both the product and the company.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-26 at 08:05

Everything worked very well with good service al round. Thanks
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-25 at 10:44

Love the product and delivery was really speedy. Great aftercare too.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-25 at 10:44

Bought my Optimum 400 from these guys. No problems whatsoever.
Product is brilliant, it was my 4th Juicer (1st with Froothie) delivery was super quick and I have had no need to contact them regarding this purchase.
I have recommended them to juicy friends and should I need anything in the future would not hesitate to but from them again.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-24 at 05:59

Great ordering process...
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-23 at 16:53

I love the Froothie, its become part of my daily use in my kitchen and we now make all our own smoothies amongst other things.The service was fast and speedy.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 22:25

totally satisfied
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 22:43

...
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 20:43

I am extremely happy and satisfied with the efficient service ! I'd reccommend Froothie to all the world !! The best!
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 15:58

I ordered the blender and it came in less than 48 hours which is pretty fast! The order procedure was easy and the guy who brought it was really friendly too, and put the box in the hall as I can't lift heavy things. The blender is absolutely incredible and I can't fault it...I've made smoothies, soups, and am looking forward to making hummus, ice cream, and pumpkin flour! Happy times :)
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 15:20

The lady was polight
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 13:16

Very fast and informative service, from purchase to delivery. I have not been in touch with customer support yet, so I cannot comment on that one.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    4 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 13:16

I love this product because it is powerful enough to push the veg and fruit through without it ever getting stuck once, unlike other machines i have used.
I would definitely recommend this product.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 12:26

Easy and quick to order and super fast delivery : ) The receipe book included says to use the '30 second setting' but the machine I received does not have one. Overall we are extremely pleased with the service and product received.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 12:04

My experience with Frothie has been brilliant, first class customer support , I already have recommended this company to my friends.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 10:42

So far, I have to say that the customer service and the product are without equal. Our 9400 blender arrived in one day, which was better than expected. ***, Frootie's customer service representative for our area, was very responsive, easy to access and answered all my questions. He also followed up to an unusual question I had asked with specific information that was not readily available, and emailed me the answer as promised in a timely fashion.

I had looked at the competition and felt this product was equal to, or better than the competition, and once I received the blender and gave it workout, my impressions and thoughts about my purchase were confirmed. The thirty day money back guarantee put me over the top to make this purchase and give the "the new kid" on the block a try. I imagine very, very few of the 9400 units are ever returned, which makes this an excellent marketing strategy. The construction and the operation of the blender to be just what I had hoped it would be, ie. high quality construction, very easy to use, the right size for many uses, and now I am a very satisfied consumer. Thank you for such great service and a great product.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 10:33

My customer experience has been excellent so far. From ordering to delivery and the product itself have all been a 10 out of 10 experience.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 10:26

I was very impressed with the quality I purchase and I could not wish to have better than the one I own. The service is just simply excellent and make me feel a valued customer. I was impressed with the recipes and customer care.
Many thanks
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 10:20

good service
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    4 / 5     on 2014-08-22 at 10:16

Great service, very friendly. I have already recommended to my friends. The only down side was the postage, although I did get mine on a half price special offer. The other well known brand has free postage.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-20 at 17:07

would highly recommend to others - have done so already. very quick and efficient and answered all questions beforehand promptly.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-20 at 15:34

Product dispatched promptly thanks
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-20 at 14:54

product arrived quickly and was as described, very happy with the service and support.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    4 / 5     on 2014-08-20 at 14:53

excellent machine, thank you. Delivery prompt too.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-20 at 14:48

Very easy to order online and great customer support when contacting the company after ordering the wrong colour. Fantastic product.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-20 at 14:38

Can't really say anything negative, my questions were answered promptly and in full, information on purchase options were given, order and payment options given and carried out without any issues.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Customer review    
 
    5 / 5     on 2014-08-20 at 13:13

Excellent company to deal with. Very informative website with lots of how to videos and recipes. Products are first class, better than the better known *** and half the price.
Very happy with our purchase.
Check More Consumer Reviews…

Domestic Functions

  • Fruit smoothies
    The Optimum is designed to make the best fruit smoothies in both domestic and commercial environments, crushing ice and fruits in seconds

  • Green smoothies
    Kale, lettuce, celery, spinach, mints, cucumber, bananas or carrots, the Optimum will make sure your green smoothie is smooth and not fibrous

  • Grinding nuts and grains
    The Optimum's 6-Blade assembly allows it to easily grind whole grains, beans, rice and kneading bread dough ready for the oven

  • Crushes Ice
    The commercial-grade 3 Horse Power motor allows the Optimum to crush large quantities of ice in seconds, perfect for smoothies, slushies and ice cream

  • Nut butters
    Chocolate Hazelnut, Peanut Butter, Almond Butter... you name it! The Optimum will make the most delicious preservative-free nut butters, using only one ingredient

  • Nut milks
    Mix the nuts with some water, blend, filter, and serve for a natural dairy-free bowl of milk and cereal

  • Ice cream from frozen fruits
    The Optimum turns your favourite fruits into a fat free, preservative free, beautiful guilt-free bowl of ice cream

  • Hot Soups
    The same blender which can make frozen ice cream can also make steaming-hot soups from all natural ingredients in less than 10 minutes! This is achieved with the Optimum's incredible speed of 48,000 rpm, allowing the blender to heat the contents through friction heat

  • Spreads and dips
    Whether you prefer a silky-smooth hummus dip or a chunky tomato salsa, the Optimum is here to help, offering you a range of dips and spreads to choose from

  • Fresh Fruit Juices
    The Optimum is able to easily blend whole fruits and vegetables, unpeeled and uncut, creating a healthy juice full of fibre. Best of all... nothing is wasted, so cleaning is quick and easy

  • Cocktails
    Cocktails can be prepared shaken, stirred or blended with ice for a frozen treat in seconds

  • Omelettes
    The same way the Optimum can make a steaming hot soup, the friction of the blades can also cook beautiful omelettes in minutes!
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Latest Product Reviews

Customer reviews - From Customers For Customers:

Below Are All The Product Reviews That Have Been Collected By An Independant Company E-Komi (Google Certified) Who Sends An E-Mail To All Froothie Buyers Asking For Their Feedback After Their Purchase.

 
No probs, does the job!
 
10/11/2015 21:13:07
* * * * *
 
No probs, does the job!
 
10/11/2015 21:13:07
* * * * *
 
I've used it a few times now to make a few smoothies, some hummus and an apple sauce.\n\nIt blends ice in smoothies no problem, and minced chocolate with nuts in it.\n\nSo far, it is living up to my high expectations.
 
10/11/2015 01:29:40
* * * * *
 
I've used it a few times now to make a few smoothies, some hummus and an apple sauce.\n\nIt blends ice in smoothies no problem, and minced chocolate with nuts in it.\n\nSo far, it is living up to my high expectations.
 
10/11/2015 01:29:40
* * * * *
 
Froothie Review 2\n\nThe reason I went with Froothie was due to the excellent customer service feedback - even though the Optimum 9400 blender can be purchased £20 cheaper elsewhere. I wasn't disappointed. A very helpful representative answered all my questions no matter how daft-seeming. I ordered over the phone & the blender arrived the very next day. (Couriers delivered to the wrong address but my machine & I were soon united.) That evening I made my very first pesto sauce (delicious) on following days smoothies of all colours (they're called smoothies for a reason) and frozen banana ice cream. I've also made coconut milk with the nut bag provided. And I've had the machine in less than a week!\n\nI'm not vegan, paleo or raw food warrior - I can see why a power blender is an essential bit of kit for people on such diets - I simply want my husband and I to enjoy healthy and creative drinks and meals and the Optimum 9400 will enable us to do just that. \n\nI would certainly recommend the Optimum 9400. Like others before me I had considered the *** (second-hand on ***) but wanted the peace of mind of the five-year guarantee and good customer service. A few quibbles: a rather tricky lid; no spatula; no free postage or price match. But these are outweighed by the positives: impressive looks, sturdy build; powerful motor; manual controls, large jug. I haven't tried the recipe book yet but a quick flick through the 80 recipes by various foodies made me coo with delight and the ingredients didn't have me rolling my eyes in exasperation. I also like the fact that they included links to the contributor's websites. And there's the free nut bag to get you started, which was a nice surprise. Hopefully my Froothie blender will run and run like the energiser bunny, but in the unlikely event of any malfunction I do hope Froothie will honour its commitment to its customers.\n
 
26/10/2015 04:30:32
* * * * *
 
Froothie Review 2\n\nThe reason I went with Froothie was due to the excellent customer service feedback - even though the Optimum 9400 blender can be purchased £20 cheaper elsewhere. I wasn't disappointed. A very helpful representative answered all my questions no matter how daft-seeming. I ordered over the phone & the blender arrived the very next day. (Couriers delivered to the wrong address but my machine & I were soon united.) That evening I made my very first pesto sauce (delicious) on following days smoothies of all colours (they're called smoothies for a reason) and frozen banana ice cream. I've also made coconut milk with the nut bag provided. And I've had the machine in less than a week!\n\nI'm not vegan, paleo or raw food warrior - I can see why a power blender is an essential bit of kit for people on such diets - I simply want my husband and I to enjoy healthy and creative drinks and meals and the Optimum 9400 will enable us to do just that. \n\nI would certainly recommend the Optimum 9400. Like others before me I had considered the *** (second-hand on ***) but wanted the peace of mind of the five-year guarantee and good customer service. A few quibbles: a rather tricky lid; no spatula; no free postage or price match. But these are outweighed by the positives: impressive looks, sturdy build; powerful motor; manual controls, large jug. I haven't tried the recipe book yet but a quick flick through the 80 recipes by various foodies made me coo with delight and the ingredients didn't have me rolling my eyes in exasperation. I also like the fact that they included links to the contributor's websites. And there's the free nut bag to get you started, which was a nice surprise. Hopefully my Froothie blender will run and run like the energiser bunny, but in the unlikely event of any malfunction I do hope Froothie will honour its commitment to its customers.\n
 
26/10/2015 04:30:32
* * * * *
 
High quality but obviously expensive. Hsve yet to try more than 10% of its capabilities!
 
18/10/2015 13:20:10
* * * * *
 
High quality but obviously expensive. Hsve yet to try more than 10% of its capabilities!
 
18/10/2015 13:20:10
* * * * *
 
I use this every day I make pastry do sponge cakes along with soup ice cream I use it to chop salad grind bones to make good soup sauces and it cleans so easy just put a drop of water give it a whizz clean its the most important piece of equipment I have love it well worth the money
 
15/10/2015 23:57:00
* * * * *
 
I use this every day I make pastry do sponge cakes along with soup ice cream I use it to chop salad grind bones to make good soup sauces and it cleans so easy just put a drop of water give it a whizz clean its the most important piece of equipment I have love it well worth the money
 
15/10/2015 23:57:00
* * * * *
 
I've made frozen (n) icecream with bananas and lots of raw cakes that require blending nuts and medjool dates
 
21/09/2015 17:37:15
* * * * *
 
I've made frozen (n) icecream with bananas and lots of raw cakes that require blending nuts and medjool dates
 
21/09/2015 17:37:15
* * * * *
 
I'm in love with my new Froothie! We're trying to eat vegan as much as possible at the moment, and having never owned a proper power blender before, I can't believe how creamy I can make sauces and soups - they taste like they have a tub of double cream in, but are dairy-free. Fabulous, I use it every day!
 
21/09/2015 16:42:14
* * * * *
 
I'm in love with my new Froothie! We're trying to eat vegan as much as possible at the moment, and having never owned a proper power blender before, I can't believe how creamy I can make sauces and soups - they taste like they have a tub of double cream in, but are dairy-free. Fabulous, I use it every day!
 
21/09/2015 16:42:14
* * * * *
 
To make smoothies, nut milk mostly.\nI found the instructions lacking, for example no mention of what to do with the pulse button and how to use the tamper was spread over different sections and not really explicit until the something's gone wrong section at the back. I also don't understand why when you press a low medium or high button you can't also press the time button. How do I time things on one of these buttons? I think a lot is assumed, but I have never used a high speed blender before and find it confusing.
 
21/09/2015 16:04:20
* * * * *
 
To make smoothies, nut milk mostly.\nI found the instructions lacking, for example no mention of what to do with the pulse button and how to use the tamper was spread over different sections and not really explicit until the something's gone wrong section at the back. I also don't understand why when you press a low medium or high button you can't also press the time button. How do I time things on one of these buttons? I think a lot is assumed, but I have never used a high speed blender before and find it confusing.
 
21/09/2015 16:04:20
* * * * *
 
I use my 9200A Next Gen daily for making smoothies, food for my baby. I like trying new things all the time so I made banana ice cream and a delicious hot soup in my blender. Unbelievable but so delicious and healthy.
 
21/09/2015 15:16:05
* * * * *
 
I use my 9200A Next Gen daily for making smoothies, food for my baby. I like trying new things all the time so I made banana ice cream and a delicious hot soup in my blender. Unbelievable but so delicious and healthy.
 
21/09/2015 15:16:05
* * * * *
 
Used for smoothies only. Detail is good like the non drip pouring spout.
 
21/09/2015 15:01:09
* * * * *
 
Used for smoothies only. Detail is good like the non drip pouring spout.
 
21/09/2015 15:01:09
* * * * *
 
Superb product for all the family from healthy smoothies, baking and cooking. I would recommend and endorse to all. Great service, prompt and polite with knowledgeable staff open and willing to help in every way.
 
21/09/2015 14:34:11
* * * * *
 
Superb product for all the family from healthy smoothies, baking and cooking. I would recommend and endorse to all. Great service, prompt and polite with knowledgeable staff open and willing to help in every way.
 
21/09/2015 14:34:11
* * * * *
 
Great product,much better than my blendtec
 
14/07/2015 19:02:04
* * * * *
 
Great product,much better than my blendtec
 
14/07/2015 19:02:04
* * * * *
 
Great blender, would recommend to all smoothie addicts. Blends everything
 
10/07/2015 23:19:30
* * * * *
 
Great blender, would recommend to all smoothie addicts. Blends everything
 
10/07/2015 23:19:30
* * * * *
 
All my family
 
04/07/2015 20:10:28
* * * * *
 
All my family
 
04/07/2015 20:10:28
* * * * *
 
excellent product, excellent quality
 
15/06/2015 22:32:32
* * * * *
 
Only used a few times but so far so good. Simple to use, don't have any problems (like I had with my previous blender) with food slipping under or to the side of the blades - everything seems to get circulated, and blended really well. And quickly!
 
08/06/2015 17:37:55
* * * * *
 
The blender is fantastic, strong and have used daily since I got it, great soups, icecream and done some recipes from Froothie Recipe book. I would recommend to anyone considering a high quality build to last blender.
 
08/06/2015 16:42:24
* * * * *
 
Blender used frequently to make smoothies and soup.\nExcellent blender,wouldnt be without it now. Just bought two more one as wedding gift and one for a friend. Would have given it 5 stars if the lid was better designed and easier to use.
 
26/05/2015 12:40:30
* * * * *
 
Use at home and recommend to friends and family
 
20/05/2015 11:02:05
* * * * *
 
So far the blender has lived up to its promise and is better even than advertised. Easy to use, quieter than I expected, very efficient and easy to clean. Very pleased
 
06/05/2015 19:46:51
* * * * *
 
Would recommend to anyone after an incredible blender , especially those using for a raw lifestyle
 
06/05/2015 19:33:55
* * * * *
 
This is a great options
 
22/04/2015 02:27:57
* * * * *
 
I think is the best product.
 
21/04/2015 11:55:35
* * * * *
 
I make up green food,s and fruit squashes/frothies. It is super a quality product, easy to clean, and very strong compared with many others I have checked before purchasing this one.\nI highly recommend this machine.
 
13/04/2015 18:46:20
* * * * *
 
First class blender using it daily
 
13/04/2015 16:17:57
* * * * *
 
I have only had chance to use my blender a couple of times but so far I am very happy. Its surprisingly quiet compared to many other blenders and food processors. Straight forward to use and clean - good to read through instructions first. I have used it for veg smoothies and they are smooth and creamy - no bits!
 
10/04/2015 14:01:33
* * * * *
 
Quality Product, I use it every day for smoothies, hot soups, ice cream and mixing and grinding. Excellent value.
 
08/04/2015 01:44:42
* * * * *
 
Quality: robust built, blends fruit, vegetables, nuts etc. smoothly. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to make juices, soups, sauces and other things that can be blended.
 
07/04/2015 23:29:14
* * * * *
 
Only issue is recepie book. This is a very good blender. A good recepie book would make it tops.
 
07/04/2015 12:02:07
* * * * *
 
We've only had the blender for a few days, already made a wonderful soup, banana icecream (twice!!), made 1 litre of almond milk from just 100gms of almonds, going to use the almond meal left over to make almond flour to use in things like pastry, bakewell tarts etc. Also made a green smoothie, and very much enjoying the blender. It copes beautifully with ice and root veg. Impressed.
 
07/04/2015 11:16:36
* * * * *
 
I am loving this blender and everyone is going to know it.
 
05/04/2015 13:34:48
* * * * *
 
So far, I have used the machine for smoothies, excellent. I intend to make soups next. Easy to clean, its brilliant.
 
18/03/2015 20:02:04
* * * * *
 
I use the product mainly for soups but come the summer it will be the icecream function! It is as good as the claims. Excellent machine
 
17/03/2015 02:52:41
* * * * *
 
Haven't had it long but everything I have made so far has been incredible.
 
16/03/2015 12:40:28
* * * * *
 
Overall good product. Still Vitamix blenders feel superior and will do smoother smooties with less effort. Maybe my blender is faulty, it's definitelly quieter than Vitamix 750, but it does feel the RPM is just not there and hence the smooties got a grit in them. Try to blend kale in Vitamix and Optimum. Vitamix is going to be smooth. Still Optimum is far better than any other low-end blender and worth to buy as it should last and it does blend. But maybe Vitamix is still the best and smoothest ...
 
24/02/2015 16:45:47
* * * * *
 
quality good, only made smoothies so far, seems to leave some flecks of apple skin even on high but I need to play around with other recipes.
 
23/02/2015 12:32:54
* * * * *
 
Well made blender far superior to our previous model and makes nut butter with ease. Our only negative comment is that we were surprised no spatula type implement was provided for cleaning the blender.
 
21/02/2015 21:06:07
* * * * *
 
A super quality and it is very fast; slightly disappointing in the book which came with it as it doesn't help "newbies" to all the ways in which it can be used.
 
20/02/2015 13:56:38
* * * * *
 
Like this on the whole although have only had a few days use. Can mix up 2 carrots, some fennel, 2 tomatoes, a chilli and some water into a smooth raw soup. Does need the full 90 seconds for this though and does get lukewarm in doing so. Could add ice!
 
17/02/2015 08:55:22
* * * * *
 
I bought the Optimum 9400 after a lot of online research. I wanted a quality machine that would last but was put off by the cost of some the high end machines. The 9400 looks built to last and is considerably quieter than I had anticipated. Really happy with it so far!
 
16/02/2015 13:25:02
* * * * *
 
Early days yet - only use the Optimum 9400 a few times but initial impressions are superb.
 
14/02/2015 15:23:39
* * * * *
 
I use my blender a few times a day, love it, so easy to clean ready for the next use and the smoothies are so well blended.
 
13/02/2015 13:13:41
* * * * *
 
I've only just purchased the 9400 so I'm learning how to use it properly,but so far so good;happy with early results though.
 
07/02/2015 16:22:11
* * * * *
 
Good quality product, used for blending smoothies and soups.\nVery impressed with the potential back up service I have read about - peace of mind.
 
02/02/2015 13:55:52
* * * * *
 
So excited about the possibilities. Makes great banana icecream.
 
29/01/2015 23:33:46
* * * * *
 
I make smoothies and juices in my blender but I am also looking forward to making other things in it too.
 
26/01/2015 13:14:04
* * * * *
 
I didn't get to fully test this machine yet, but so far it has been great.\n\nI am growing to love it day by day!\n\nManny Thanks \n***
 
21/01/2015 18:10:02
* * * * *
 
Use it every day, love it!
 
20/01/2015 21:57:11
* * * * *
 
Only had a few days so not had enough use yet but so far has been very good.
 
19/01/2015 02:04:46
* * * * *
 
The optimum 9400 is fanstastc. If you are wondering whether to get one I would thoroughly recommend it. It is a considered investment for your kitchen but the health benefits are fantastic. Healthy smoothies and soups at a fraction of the cost of shop bought. Best thing I have ever invested in for my health and over time, the best value.
 
13/01/2015 11:07:46
* * * * *
 
What can I say about this blender, other than awesome! \nIt does absolutely everything I need it to, and probably an awful lot more that I haven't discovered yet! I'm totally new to the use of these powerful blenders, so at the moment its use with me is probably fairly limited. \nI make smoothies, and dips, and I've just started dipping a toe into the raw food water, as it were, so anticipate making a lot of recipes in the coming months. \nDead easy to clean up too! \n\nA decent length of electric cable on this machine, thankfully.
 
11/01/2015 14:33:37
* * * * *
 
I've used the product every day since I've recived it. It has now become a MUST for my kitchen. \nI would strongly recommend it to anybody willing to incorporate some more raw fruits and vegs in his diet.
 
06/01/2015 10:15:20
* * * * *
 
Superb machine. Makes raw food cooking so easy
 
04/01/2015 21:02:06
* * * * *
 
5 stars says it all
 
02/01/2015 18:36:08
* * * * *
 
Only used a couple of times so far, but very happy with results and overall quality to date.
 
24/12/2014 18:52:59
* * * * *
 
So far as not used much, I think the Optimum 9400 is the best kitchen appliance I've ever purchased.
 
06/12/2014 00:17:49
* * * * *
 
Very good.
 
01/12/2014 17:54:40
* * * * *
 
Wlould like ut if it had a smaller jug for quantities for one it is too big but it blends very well only had a few days but am impressed so far
 
26/11/2014 08:43:32
* * * * *
 
See earlier comments
 
22/11/2014 11:55:33
* * * * *
 
Use it daily for making nut milks. Only had it 1 week but will start experimenting.
 
15/11/2014 13:39:53
* * * * *
 
I looked around for a blender and was about to buy the ***, when I saw a review for the Optimum on a friend's website. It seems to be a better machine and at a better price. I was also reassured as Froothie, the distributor was based in the UK and seemed to be very responsive. They even offered a 30 days money back guarantee. I won't be returning my beautiful red blender though. It is amazing.
 
12/11/2014 17:30:59
* * * * *
 
great blender and easy to use
 
07/11/2014 16:22:39
* * * * *
 
I'm starting on a raw food system of eating so am using the 9400 for breakfast smoothies (fruit/veg/seeds), main meals (soups) and sides (seed/nut butters, houmous, dips). As time permits, I'll take more suggestions and recipes from the net for variety.\n\nFor anyone like myself, embarking on a healthier way of eating, I have found the 9400 to be an essential tool that is considerably cheaper and more versatile than the Vitamix 750.
 
30/10/2014 04:17:42
* * * * *
 
I use this blender for everything from smoothies to making nut cheeses and vegan ice creams. It is amazing what a difference this makes from a mid range blender, so much better blended, everything is smooth. It is super super quick and a breeze to clean.
 
28/10/2014 22:05:17
* * * * *
 
Green smoothies and nut butters mainly.\nI recommended it to my mum and she bought one too.\nEach day, my three year old daughter chooses the ingredients for her super healthy smoothie.
 
22/10/2014 00:06:02
* * * * *
 
friends
 
10/10/2014 08:25:40
* * * * *
 
Used mainly for protein shakes/smoothies. It blends really well incorporating things like nuts, spinach, apples with ease. Not too noisy considering what it does (certainly nowhere near as noisy as our last cheapo blender) and the build quality seems to be very good.
 
01/10/2014 12:14:10
* * * * *
 
Great product, super powerful, beats all the blenders I've had in the past. Fantastic pulse option too.\n\nI don't like the lid as it often flicks smoothie everywhere and I wish the jug could have been a bit bigger say 3liters.\n\nApart from that it is amazing and well worth the money
 
24/09/2014 13:21:27
* * * * *
 
I use this product every day to ensure the family get more than their five a day with smoothies.\nExcellent for an economical way to make almond milk.\nStill on a voyage of discovery
 
19/09/2014 11:17:50
* * * * *
 
Great quality product, makes lovely smoothies and soups.
 
10/09/2014 14:16:54
* * * * *
 
I have been using my Optimum 9400 at home and have been very pleased with it. I have been speaking to friends and family about it and making things for them to sample. They have told me the recipes in the accompanying book were fine if you just wanted smoothies or raw energy foods. I would like to find a recipe book that shows the versatility of the machine in creating and improving a variety of dishes.
 
09/09/2014 20:55:05
* * * * *
 
I use my Optimum 9400 for making pestos, sauces, soups, smoothies, dips - anything that I want to be smooth basically! I would wholeheartedly recommend it as a brilliant powerhouse of a machine, and much less expensive than other comparable brands. Love my Froothie!
 
01/09/2014 21:28:05
* * * * *
 
Product is easy to use and very versatile. Great for soups, smoothies, sauces, nut milks and butters, also very easy to clean.\n\nWould thoroughly recommend to others.
 
29/08/2014 22:24:01
* * * * *
 
I use the product to make smoothies and raw bakes mostly.\nI'd recommend it to anyone . The motor is fantastic and can cope with the thickest of masses.\nOnly slight problem I've had is cleaning sticky blends (such as dates) from underneath the blades even with blending on high with hot soapy water.\nOther than that, fantastic!
 
29/08/2014 21:22:09
* * * * *
 
Excellent so far
 
29/08/2014 11:09:36
* * * * *
 
I use it to juice green leafy vegs fruit and other harder vegs and have excellent results.
 
27/08/2014 17:55:16
* * * * *
 
Thus far have used the Froothie to make fruit curd and smoothies. I'd like to experiment with other types of recipes as well. The Froothie is ideal for health-minded individuals.
 
27/08/2014 00:20:36
* * * * *
 
I use this product at least 3 times a day to prepare meals and smoothies.\nI highly recommend this blender to everyone interested in preparing healthy delicious food in very little time.\nAlso recommend the 10 year warranty as I had a faulty jug that was replaced with no quibble and a response from Froothie on a Sunday evening to say my new jug would be sent the following morning.
 
26/08/2014 13:03:31
* * * * *
 
I use the blender for smoothies, icecream, making nut milk and also for making soup. Its wonderful and very versatile.
 
23/08/2014 18:53:57
* * * * *
 
Excellent blender- blends greens, nuts/seeds, dates, etc. (all of which can be tough on a blender)really smoothly. No complaints at all.
 
22/08/2014 23:25:39
* * * * *
 
Amazing product \nUse it daily \nRecommend to anyone !!
 
22/08/2014 22:44:06
* * * * *
 
I'm absolutely loving my new blender...I wanted something as good as a Vitamix and I believe the Optimum is exactly that! I've made smoothies and soups so far, and am looking forward to making my own hummus, icecream, and pumpkin flour. I LOVE the 'self-cleaning' function (you still have to clean the lid and any outside spillage, but it's WONDERFUL to not have to be poking around the blades and worrying about getting them clean) and can't believe how smooth and creamy everything is. Incredible :)
 
22/08/2014 18:00:48
* * * * *
 
I use it at least once a day mainly for blending
 
22/08/2014 17:22:45
* * * * *
 
I use my blender to make puree out of cooked veg and chicken for my sick Daughter. This blender is consistant and powerful enough to make a smooth puree every time.
 
22/08/2014 15:19:57
* * * * *
 
It is easy to use although I think it probably gets easier to use with practice, learning how much produce to put in at a time etc. I think that I may unintentionally put too much in and then it struggles to blend easily but once it gets going it extremely good.
 
22/08/2014 14:29:18
* * * * *
 
Please see the recommendation I wrote in the last panel.
 
22/08/2014 12:43:27
* * * * *
 
I love my blender, I can really show off with it when friends come to stay. I can offer delicious hot soups,smoothies,or a healthy ice- cream, crush ice for drinks\nIt did take me a while to get used to the timing of blend as you can over blend if making ice-cream as it is very quick to make.\nThe only down side was the small recipe book although I can now see its good, its down to first impressions when you see a nice big book & if you are a novice in the kitchen you need that extra help.
 
22/08/2014 12:41:18
* * * * *
 
I use the product for making smoothies and raw soups and sauces. It is powerful, easy to use and easy to clean. An excellent product. I would recommend it to anyone and I do!
 
22/08/2014 12:36:13
* * * * *
 
For smoothies
 
22/08/2014 12:20:31
* * * * *
 
Highly recommend - living off watermelon smoothies, along with apples from the tree whizzed up whole, raw kale, made amazing cashew nut butter lots more to try. Easy to clean and really simple to use. Well worth every penny. Not going to whizz up gravel!
 
20/08/2014 19:09:16
* * * * *
 
would recommend to anybody that wants a commercial blender for use at home. very easy to clean
 
20/08/2014 16:56:25
* * * * *
 
using the product for fruit smoothies and soups, easy to clean, and safe to handle.
 
20/08/2014 16:53:56
* * * * *
 
We use the product for juicing and blending, it does the jobs extremely well, and would definitely recommend it to others.
 
20/08/2014 16:41:04
* * * * *
30 Day Trial – Money Back Guarantee (Includes Return Postage Costs!)
RRP: 589.00  

399.00

* * * * * 4.84 stars

You save: 190.00 (32%)
We Guarantee Your Satisfaction
Click Here for more info. You'll be amazed!


Industry’s Most Comprehensive Warranty Includes Motor & Parts,
Labour & Postage, Expert Support
Loading...